131 results

    Fri, Jul 21, 2017
    10 pm

    El abrazo de la serpiente / Der Schamane und die Schlange

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Sat, Jul 22, 2017
    10 pm

    Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    10 pm

    Still Life

    megaprojects on water as a living environment and on the resident population. (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Fri, Jul 28, 2017
    10 pm

    Rio Verde – El tiempo de los Yakurunas / Green River – The Time of the Yakurunas

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Sat, Jul 29, 2017
    10 pm

    Congo River – Beyond Darkness

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Thu, Aug 3, 2017
    10 pm

    Char... the No Man’s Island

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Fri, Aug 4, 2017
    10 pm

    Cold Harbour

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Sat, Aug 5, 2017
    10 pm

    Faro, la reine des eaux / Faro – die Göttin des Wassers

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Fri, Aug 11, 2017
    10 pm

    Félicité

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Sat, Aug 12, 2017
    10 pm

    Aquarius

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Sun, Aug 13, 2017
    10 pm

    100% Arabica

    Festival Film Music Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik X

    Wassermusik

    exhibition hall.Festival Film Great Britain Music Water (...)
    Water

    Fri, Jul 28, 2017
    7 pm

    Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

    Concert Cumbia Festival Music Water (...)
    Water Concerts, film
    Wassermusik X

    Wassermusik X

    Music Water (...)
    Water

    Fri, Jul 24, 2015
    10 pm

    Raavanan

    Festival Film India Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik: Mother India

    Fri, Aug 7, 2015
    10 pm

    A Voice from Heaven – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

    Documentation Festival Film India Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik: Mother India

    Sat, Aug 8, 2015
    10 pm

    Bharat Mata / Mother India

    Bollywood Festival Film India Water (...)
    Water Film
    Wassermusik: Mother India

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

    Water Voyages

    Festival Tourism Water (...)
    Water (...)
    Water Voyages Wassermusik: Mother India

    Fri, Jul 8, 2016
    7 pm

    Ernest Ranglin & Friends | Roger Robinson & disrupt

    Caribbean Concert Festival Music Water (...)
    Water Concerts, film
    Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean

    Sat, Jul 9, 2016
    7 pm

    Elkin Robinson | Guayo Cedeño

    Caribbean Concert Festival Music Water (...)
    Water Concerts, film
    Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7