Your search returned the following 7977 results:

Sat 30.08.2014

Nozinja (Shangaan Electro)

Concert
20 Years of Democracy in South Africa

Sun 31.08.2014

Africa Shafted: Under One Roof

Film
20 Years of Democracy in South Africa

Fri 25.07.2014

Wassermarkt

Market
Wassermusik: Lusofonia

Thu 29.05.2014

Parallel I-IV

Installation
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Mon 16.06.2014

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Mon 23.06.2014

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Thu 26.06.2014

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Tue 8.07.2014

Lounge

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Sun 6.07.2014
Sat 5.07.2014

Vom Foto zur Zeichnung

Illustration Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW

Thu 21.08.2014
Mon 30.06.2014

Forensic Evidence

Presentation
Forensis

Fri 4.07.2014

Artist Talk

School

Fri 2.06.2006

Baile Funk

Ballroom
IN TRANSIT 06

Thu 3.07.2014

Award Ceremony and Long Night of the Shortlist

International Literature Award - Haus der Kulturen der Welt 2014

Sat 28.06.2014

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0

Fri 4.07.2014

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0