381 results

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    3 pm

    Body Enhancements: Options and Conflicts

    Body Cultural education (...)
    Cultural education Lecture performance
    Reading Bodies!

    Sat, Dec 7, 2019

    Bestiarium

    Concert Cultural education kids&teens (...)
    Cultural education

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    11 am

    The Disciplined Body

    , in tidy rows of seats; physical education is usually more a body disciplining measure than relaxing (...)
    with concentration, in tidy rows of seats; physical education is usually more a body disciplining (...)
    Cultural education Talk
    Reading Bodies!

    Fri, Jun 7, 2019
    3 pm

    bauhaus reloaded – Students Design the Future

    Cultural education kids&teens (...)
    Cultural education bauhaus imaginista

    Sun, May 26, 2019
    3 pm

    Media-Art-Technology: From Bauhaus to MIT

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Cultural education bauhaus imaginista

    Mon, Apr 15, 2019

    World, City, Workbench: Vocations in Berlin

    Cultural education kids&teens (...)
    Cultural education Vacation workshop
    bauhaus imaginista

    Thu, Jun 6, 2019
    6 pm

    Long Night of Ideas

    cultural education and process support for inclusion 9pm Guided exhibition tour by and for blind and sight (...)
    Cultural education Guided tours, exhibition visit with art educators, accessible educational programs
    bauhaus imaginista

    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    3 pm

    „Die Verschwulung der Welt“

    Colonialism Cultural education Ethnology Film Gender (...)
    Cultural education Love and Ethnology

    Sun, Nov 3, 2019

    Guided Tour in German

    Art Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Cultural education Spectral-White

    Sun, Dec 15, 2019
    4.30 pm

    Guided Tour

    Art Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Cultural education Spectral-White

    Thu, Nov 7, 2019

    Curator-led tour

    Art Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Cultural education Afro-Sonic Mapping

    Sat, Nov 2, 2019

    Guided tour with the artist Satch Hoyt

    Art Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Cultural education Afro-Sonic Mapping

    Thu, Nov 14, 2019
    7 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Art Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Cultural education Afro-Sonic Mapping

    Mon, May 20, 2019
    5.30 pm

    تور نمایشگاه

    the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner Stadtmission’s (...)
    Cultural education bauhaus imaginista

    Mon, Jun 3, 2019
    5.30 pm

    تور نمایشگاه

    the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner Stadtmission’s (...)
    Cultural education bauhaus imaginista

    Sat, Aug 24, 2019

    Art Dialogs

    Art Cultural education Dialog (...)
    Cultural education Paris Calligrammes

    Sun, Sep 8, 2019

    Berlin Calligrams

    Cultural education Culture Workshop (...)
    Cultural education Filmworkshop for adults
    Paris Calligrammes

    Sat, Sep 14, 2019
    4.30 pm

    Do Not Read This Body

    Body Cultural education Presentation (...)
    Cultural education Presentation
    Reading Bodies!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    4.30 pm

    Vulnerable Bodies

    Body Cultural education Discourse (...)
    Cultural education Talk
    Reading Bodies!

    Sat, Oct 19, 2019

    Art Dialogs

    Art Cultural education Dialog (...)
    Cultural education

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12