deutsche Version

home/profile/organisation/technical department

Technical Department

Technical Director (KBB GmbH)
Joachim Petzold
petzold@kbberlin.de
397 87-200



Assistant of Technical Director
Harald Weissmann
weissmann@kbberlin.de
397 87-249

Maintenance Department

Head of Maintenance Department
Frank Jahn
397 87-201
jahn@hkw.de

Electrician
Torsten Krauß
397 87-204
krauss@hkw.de

Facility Manager
Hubert Klembt
397 87-205
klembt@hkw.de

Reception
Franziska Kubicek
397 87-0
kubicek@hkw.de



Technique of events

Head of technique of events
Hermann Volkery
397 87-203
volkery@hkw.de

First lighting technician
Lothar Kowalke
397 87-203
kowalke@hkw.de

Lighting technician
Petra Dorn
397 87-203
dorn@hkw.de

Sound technique

Head of sound technique
André Schulz
397 87-202
schulz@hkw.de

Sound technique
Andreas Durchgraf
397 87-206
durchgraf@hkw.de

Sound technique
Stefan v. Chamier
397 87-206
chamier@hkw.de

Sound and video technician
Manfred Tiesler
397 87-206
tiesler@hkw.de

Projectionist
René Christoph
397 87-206
christoph@hkw.de


Impressum
© 2002 Haus der Kulturen der Welt