Your search returned the following 367 results:

Sat 23.04.2016

Intimatta (Film)

Film, Talk
Past Disquiet
Cultural education Internationalism Palestine Resistance (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.05.2016

Antifascist Art Brigades and Solidarity Movement in the 1970s

Film, Talk
Past Disquiet
Cultural education Internationalism Palestine Resistance (...)
Cultural education

Sat 2.04.2016

Solidarity in Question

Talk
Past Disquiet
Cultural education Internationalism Palestine Resistance (...)
Cultural education

Sat 30.04.2016

Intersecting art histories and alternative museologies: the Anti-imperialist and Solidarity Movement in the 1970s

Tour
Past Disquiet
Cultural education Internationalism Palestine Resistance (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.05.2016

POP 16 on hausradio.de

Pop 16
Cultural education Music Pop culture (...)
Cultural education

Fri 27.11.2015

Arriving in Berlin

Presentation
Berlin Mondiale: My House Is Your House
Cultural education Geography Migration (...)
Cultural education

Reading Bodies!

New Alphabet As part of Berlin Art WeekArt Body Community Cultural education Digital Media Feminism (...)
Cultural education

Sun 18.05.2014

Stupid Music on hausradio.de

Stupid Music
Anthropocene Cultural education Music Radio (...)
Cultural education

Sun 19.10.2014

[CANCELLED] Die grüne Wolke

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene Cultural education kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sun 12.10.2014

Portrait of a Legend

Kinderkulturmonat
Architecture Cultural education History kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sat 6.09.2014

3D-Photography Experiment

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Photography Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sat 4.10.2014

Picture in Picture

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Photography (...)
Cultural education

Sun 19.10.2014

Hidden Worlds – Urban Stories

Short Film Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education Film kids&teens (...)
Cultural education

Sun 26.10.2014

Guided tour

The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene Cultural education Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 3.05.2015

Artist Talk

Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Nature (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.05.2015

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Nature (...)
Cultural education

Sun 5.07.2015

Guided tour with the curator

Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Nature (...)
Cultural education

Sun 21.06.2015

Masks of the Human. Notes on Pierre Huyghe and other Primates

Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Nature (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.05.2015

The Evolutionary Origins of Human Mind and Culture: Insights from Research on Japanese Monkeys and Chimpanzees

Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Nature (...)
Cultural education

Sun 28.06.2015

Great Ape Cinema: Guided tour with expert Rachel Mayeri

Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Nature (...)
Cultural education