140 results

    Sun, Nov 5, 2017
    3 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sun, Nov 12, 2017
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In German
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sun, Nov 19, 2017
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sun, Nov 26, 2017
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In German
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Mon, Jan 8, 2018
    3 pm

    Guided exhibition tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In German
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sat, Dec 7, 2019

    Curator-led tour

    Art Cultural education Ethnology Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours Spectral-White

    Fri, Oct 18, 2019
    3–4 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Art Cultural education Ethnology Guided tours Postcolonialism (...)
    Guided tours Love and Ethnology

    Mon, May 20, 2019
    5.30 pm

    تور نمایشگاه

    Cultural education Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours bauhaus imaginista

    Sun, Sep 8, 2019
    12 noon–7 pm

    30 Years HKW

    program of guided tours allows visitors to experience the building’s iconic architecture. Experts and (...)
    Guided tours Architectural tours

    Sun, Nov 17, 2019

    Guided Tour for Families

    Art Cultural education Guided tours kids&teens (...)
    Guided tours

    Mon, Nov 11, 2019

    Curator-led tour

    Art Cultural education Ethnology Guided tours Postcolonialism (...)
    Guided tours Love and Ethnology

    Sat, Nov 11, 2017
    3 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Mon, Nov 13, 2017
    3 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In Spanish
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sat, Nov 18, 2017
    3 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In German
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sat, Nov 18, 2017
    3.30 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Mon, Nov 20, 2017
    3 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In Spanish
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Fri, Dec 15, 2017
    2 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    12 noon

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    12 noon

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In Spanish
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    Thu, Dec 21, 2017
    5 pm

    Curator-led tour

    Guided tours (...)
    Guided tours In English
    Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7