english version

Home/Profil/Organisation/Technik

Technik

Technischer Direktor (KBB GmbH)
Joachim Petzold
petzold@kbberlin.de
397 87-200



Assistent technische Direktion
Harald Weissmann
weissmann@kbberlin.de
397 87-249

Haustechnik und Hausverwaltung

Leiter
Frank Jahn
397 87-201
jahn@hkw.de

Betriebselektriker
Torsten Krauß
397 87-204
krauss@hkw.de

Hausmeister
Hubert Klembt
397 87-205
klembt@hkw.de

Zentrale/Empfang
Franziska Kubicek
397 87-0
kubicek@hkw.de




Veranstaltungstechnik

Leiter
Hermann Volkery
397 87-203
volkery@hkw.de

Oberbeleuchter
Lothar Kowalke
397 87-203
kowalke@hkw.de

Beleuchterin
Petra Dorn
397 87-203
dorn@hkw.de


Tontechnik

Leiter
André Schulz
397 87-202
schulz@hkw.de

Tontechnik
Andreas Durchgraf
397 87-206
durchgraf@hkw.de

Tontechnik
Stefan v. Chamier
397 87-206
chamier@hkw.de

Ton- Videotechnik
Manfred Tiesler
397 87-206
tiesler@hkw.de

Filmvorführer
René Christoph
397 87-206
christoph@hkw.de


Impressum
© 2002 Haus der Kulturen der Welt