english version

Home/Profil/Organisation/Kommunikation

Kommunikation

Leiterin Kommunikation
Becky Ann Gilbert
397 87-150
gilbert@hkw.de



Redaktion
Axel Besteher-Hegenbart
397 87-156
besteher@hkw.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Christiane Sonntag
397 87-152
sonntag@hkw.de


Internetredaktion
Eva Stein
397 87-155
stein@hkw.de


Pressearbeit
Christine Regus
397 87-153
regus@hkw.de



Dokumentation
Agnieszka Plata
397 87 154
plata@hkw.de

Freie Dienstleister

Mediapartnerschaften Printmedien und Hörfunk
Aimée Torre-Brons
397 87-151
torre@hkw.de

Mediapartnerschaften TV
Susanne Clemens
397 87 -197
clemens@hkw.de

Vertrieb Publikationen
Jan Koehler
397 87-146
koehler@hkw.de



Impressum
© 2002 Haus der Kulturen der Welt